We are updating our website design to improve the experience on our site.


The Annual meeting of parishioners and the Annual Parochial Church Meeting (APCM) was held on Thursday 15 October 2020 at 7.30pm via Zoom.

The result of the election of church warden was Richard King

The result of the election to the PCC was Simon Dove ( three years) and Claire Dent and Josh Trickey for one year.

Reports given at the APCM can be found 

for Vicar's presentation HERE

for Open Hands HERE

for Seniors HERE

for the video of  Youth ministry report contact the office


The minutes of the Annual meeting of parishioners held on 15 Ocotber 2020 can be found HERE

The minutes of the APCM held on 15 October 2020  can be found HERE

The accounts for the year to 31 December 2019 which will be laid before the APCM have been approved by the PCC and independently examined and can be found HERE